One Night FNonly….

I’m so excited to be guest appearing at Fashion Night Out at Lemonberry this Thursday. I’m looking forward to meeting some My Tailored Life readers and getting my strutt on with you.

MAKEOVERS and must-haves, fashion and friends, bloggers and buyers, local celebrities and celebrations. Lemonberrys Fashion Night Out is going to be an evening that makes summer’s final fling end with a bang. To celebrate Fashion’s Night Out, Lemonberry has given me a $50 Gift certificate for one of you lucky loves. Leave a comment with your twitter name on this post for a chance to shop at my fav local clothing boutique.

Hope to see you all there!

20120905-091313.jpg

All you need is a reason to shop.

Jaclyn xo

Tagged , , , , ,

11 thoughts on “One Night FNonly….

  1. Amber K says:

    I love your blog! And I love shopping! @amber_k follow me back:)

  2. Delano at style hub says:

    Ahh wish I lived in your area:(

  3. I too enjoy fine wine and fine leather booties! Amen to fall coming! Time to break out all the deep cozy colours and delish rouge vino! Cheers my dears! @boddysey xoxo

  4. I’ll trade you make up tips for fashion tips? Could be good. Also want that Lemonberry dress you had on in istagram 🙂 I swear I don’t stalk your outfits.

    @jf_smashbox

    Jenny

  5. Stylist Diary says:

    I need something from Lemonberry, those skinnies in rouge! Pretty please.

  6. Thanks for all your comments so far lovelies, I’ll be announcing the giveaway winner tonight..

    Good luck

  7. TellA says:

    I am guessing I don’t have a chance to win sista, but worth a shot!! Always L-O-V-E reading ur blogs and hearing all ur lovely words of style! Love u and miss you! Have fun tonight 🙂 xoxooxo

  8. Nicole says:

    Happy to have found your blog today just in time for FNO! @JubleeW

  9. Sher says:

    hellooo!! your my sister from another mister. I love everything about you! And love hearing what you have to say on your blogs but more importantly when you help me find something cute to wear when I go dancing and putting a beautiful face on me!
    See you tonight! front row! love you!

Leave a Reply

