Separation Anxiety

I took a mini break from blogging  and it was invigorating. But I missed you guys too much to stay away any longer, I’m suffering from separation anxiety. Your comments made me feel wanted and when I feel wanted, I deliver.

I was super busy and out of balance this summer, ya know having fun – cottaging, cocktailing, bronzing, glamping, road tripping, shopping and golfing (otherwise known as sitting shogun in the cart, stroking my fellas ego, sipping Ceasers and bronzing my legs). My gallivanting had gotten the best of me. Now that summer is winding down and my drink of choice is sparkling water I’ll be delivering as much as possible, oh how I’ve missed yous!

Cheers to a great Summer….

Happy hump day!

Jaclyn xo

Tagged , , , , , ,

One thought on “Separation Anxiety

  1. Sey says:

    Thanks for coming back, bella. Xo

Leave a Reply

