Quickie.

The number of photography-related apps on my iPhone is a prime case of my addictive personality. My latest craze is Fotolr PS. It makes quickie collages for quickie blog posts. This is my week so far in snapshots.

I spend most days running around to see clients – in heels that are way to high for my own good, sipping coffee and applying lip gloss . This week got a little adventures, I received beautiful flowers, got 2 out of 10 nails painted coral, had a Tuesday evening impromptu visit to Margarita Island with my girlfriends and flew a kite. Bold, right? Happy Wednesday!

A quickie, on hump day.. how convenient.

Jaclyn xo

 

 

 

Tagged , , , , , , ,

3 thoughts on “Quickie.

  1. Brit says:

    Cute. Quick way to keep us posted!

  2. stylebug says:

    I like the quick post idea. Saves time but still shares the essence of style. Cute collage!

  3. TellA says:

    Ok . Now I really do like the nails and I can say I am jealous!! Ah Ha !! Love u beautiful sista xoxo

Leave a Reply

