Dream Bigger.

This past month has been hectic as hell. Between writing, my career, a few shoe reviews and my social agenda, I have neglected my blog and I feel really crap about it. I’m dreaming bigger, sometimes this interferes with personal stuff, like my blog and pedicures. I’m moody and feel like kicking my feet in a fit….I’m just tired and things don’t look pretty when I don’t sleep…or if I’m hungry. I’m like a toddler.

It’s time to organize my life….

I’m going to pour myself another coffee, put some lipstick on and get my sh*t together…

Jaclyn xo

Tagged , , , ,

3 thoughts on “Dream Bigger.

  1. michelle says:

    Yes! Dream bigger… It’s all about the big dreams. I love your blog

  2. JC @uniliver says:

    Everytime I read you blog it puts a smile on my face. Real life kinda stuff. Procrastination nation, hey it’s okay as long as you’re producing something! JC

Leave a Reply

