I Dream In Color: Mint

With March nearly over I’ve been finding myself dreaming about sunny and warm Spring days. Last week it seemed like the warmer temps were here to stay,  sadly this week proves different – But day dreaming about wearing my new mint jeans instantly brings a little sunshine to my week.

I dream in Mint…

Tips to keep this minty trend looking cool:

  • Don’t go overboard (obvi) choose either your top half or bottom half and balance it out with a neutral.
  • Accessorize with gold, gold and mint flatter each other well, silver can look too cool (warm vs cool) for Spring time.
  • Don’t invest too much money in the trend, as it is a trend, although buying a pair of J Brand jeans in mint is great if you have the funds, if you’re skint or frugal head to your local Winners or H&M and find something mint that fits you well!

Mint, yes please.

Jaclyn xo

Tagged , , , , , , ,

One thought on “I Dream In Color: Mint

  1. Crystal says:

    I love the mint green pants in your first picture. What brand are they?

Leave a Reply

