Dress you up in my love….

”Let me cover you with velvet kisses
I’ll create a look that’s made for you…..’ – Madonna

Beyond the festive decorations, confectionery treats and cozy nights, I also love this time of year because it gives us that many more reasons to glam it up a little. Even if it’s simply painting your nails with some red polish or throwing on something sparkly,’tis the season that requests a little bash*. With a couple of Holiday parties on the schedule this week and next, I’m looking forward to getting dolled up and drinking a little bubbly.

Here are a few little numbers that captured my brown eyes……

Dress you up in my love....
I’m aware the flock of sequins in this collection is heavy, but really nothing starts a party like some sequins….or old school Madonna!
Jaclyn xo
Tagged , , , , , , , , , ,

One thought on “Dress you up in my love….

  1. Paula says:

    Yes. I really enjoy dress numero seven. Hostess dress perhaps?

Leave a Reply

