Making Her List…..

And checking it twice!

This week is the kick off to Holiday Parties, Christmas shopping and festive decorating! Tis the season to glam it up, sip cinnamon martinis, and shop for the ones we love!

All week I’m going to be composing holiday wish lists for inspiration and ideas. My motives are driven by selfishness, all the articles I’ve bunched up are ones I’m hoping someone is checking twice for me, anyone?

Making her list and checking it twice...
It’s hard to hunt for gifts without finding a few things to love yourself!
Happy Monday!
Jaclyn xo

Tagged , , , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Making Her List…..

  1. If I got one of these, I’d probuarly pee myself.

  2. quincey says:

    have you seen the inside of the Rebecca Minkoff clutch, hot male model business card and phone number. Great marketing

    Q

Leave a Reply

