Cream & Gold

Wearing this duet always makes me feel extra elegant and lady like. Don’t even get me started on home decor, love.

I wish everything I touched turned to cream and gold….

1. Half Dipped Gold Feather necklace Merit Weinstock at NeedSupply $265

2. gold toed flats Asos

3. Gatsby Horn Ring Finn Jewelry $1100

4. dogwood earrings M. Flynn Accessories $88

5. triple rose cut diamond ring Jan Palmer $1988

6.  7. earrings Urban Outfitters $12

8. gold leaf Zig Zag Tray upintheairsomewhere

9. paper mache bowl etco $10

10. earrings Urban Outfitters$12

11. Travel candles (for gifts or decor) Catbird $12

12. arrow necklace Lulaka $28

I want to dip everything in gold….

Whats your favorite color combination…?

Jaclyn xo

Tagged , , , ,

8 thoughts on “Cream & Gold

  1. Joanna Lea says:

    Ooooo…all of it looks so rich!!! I’ll have 2 of everything please. 🙂

    Joanna
    http://www.khamillion.com

  2. It's A Want says:

    love it all!! just found an amazing cream colored coat like the one you posted! can’t wait to bust it out!!

    http://itsawant.wordpress.com/

  3. Cream and gold is one of my favorite color combos as well. Funny that you included the Merit Weinstock necklace. I featured that same necklace in a blog a couple weeks ago. So beautiful! Great price too.

  4. Just Be. says:

    I love the living room. The golden glow is amazing. It reminds me of early morning light when the sun is just starting to chase away the night.

    http://cobblestonestreets.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

