Things you do when no one’s looking….

What a week! Things have been busy busy at My Tailored Life headquarters with big ideas, and plans for the next few months. As well lots of great things are happening at my 9-5, this time of year is always so much fun!

Please excuse me for the light posts and therefore, lack of… I will make it up to you, promise.

For now I’m going to leave you with a list of  “Things I do when no one’s looking” a portion from a recent interview I just did (this is a story for another day, exciting stuff). So here it goes:

5 Things I do when no one’s looking:

1. Dry shave when I’m in a rush..ouch

2. Check myself out in mirrors and windows that I walk by (devastatingly people  are probably looking).

3. Sit in my bathroom sink and poke at my face, tweeze, make faces, lift my eyebrows to see what I’d look like apres a face lift.

4.  Clench my as* cheeks together when I’m driving for a quick glute workout.

5. Gulp wine…

 

 

Tell me, what do you do when no one is looking?

Happy Hump day!

 

Jaclyn xo

Tagged , , ,

5 thoughts on “Things you do when no one’s looking….

  1. Janette says:

    I love the dry shave pic! THAT is SO you… lol

  2. drew says:

    Take self portraits to see what my hair looks like from the back…

    D

  3. Paula says:

    Pick my teeth in my purse. I open my compact pretend I’m looking in my purse and check out my pearly whites!

  4. Danielle says:

    I dance in the mirror and pretend I am Lady Gaga!
    I call it “just getting ideas for the next music video!” LOL
    xo Love mytailoredlife

Leave a Reply

