4inch Puddle Hurdling

Today’s going to be another wet Autumn day. I refuse to let the rain dictate my footwear so as it stands, I am going to be attempting puddle hurdles in my 4 inch heels.

I love the rain,  there’s something particularly romantic about it. Maybe it’s the way it falls on the window pane and the sound it makes in a still room, or how it compels me to crave coziness, comfort food and cuddles? Not sure. What I do know is that for a moment I will not subscribe to any notion that dressing for work in the rain means dull or duckboots, those are for the weekend people!

 

 

 

Hope you get through your rainy days with love…

Jaclyn xo

Tagged , , , ,

2 thoughts on “4inch Puddle Hurdling

  1. Style Buzz says:

    No rain in LA yet! Are you jealous 🙂

  2. Janette says:

    LG Fashion week under the umbrella is not fun. Give me some of your energy Miss Jaclyn!

Leave a Reply

