Hitting the Runway

It’s the kick off of LG Fashion Week here in Toronto which means I’m going to be hitting the runway, wearing some seriously high agonizing shoes and frolicking amongst like-minded fashion lovers throughout the week. Tonight is the Mercedes Benz Start up party, and Wednesday I will be watching the models for Joe Fresh & Pink Tartan strut their stuff down the platform. Could I ask for anything more? I guess a front row seat beside Brad Goreski.
I’m already smitten for spring style after reviewing some of the looks from NYFW, but let’s be honest, Fall has just arrived and I love to use and abuse the sh*t out of each season, in a wardrobe manner of speaking.
Here are a few images that get me in the mood…

I can’t wait to juggle work, fashion week and every thing else on my plate this week, they say ‘success usually comes to those who are too busy to looking for it’! Who are ‘they’ anyway….

Jaclyn xo
Tagged , , , , ,

One thought on “Hitting the Runway

  1. Paula says:

    What I would do to sit beside Brad G.

    Have fun!

    Paula

Leave a Reply

