The Real Life of Celebrity Style

I love watching celebrity style. Let’s face it, they have stylists…..they can’t help but look amazing. Every image you see of a celeb is for the most part based on a style armada. Must of us, mortals, don’t have that luxury. 

Sometimes I like to think or act like I’m famous? I’m not really sure what validates this, maybe it’s because I have big dreams and a cool* blog? (toot toot) maybe I’m totally dilusional? But seriously, I do love throwing an outfit together with a celeb in mind or in a stylist state of mind. 

These celebs have some serious style. I love all theses ‘I just threw this together’ day looks. Give me some big glasses, tousled hair and the perfect scarf and I’m in!

You don’t need to be a movie star to look like one.

Happy Friday!

Jaclyn xo

Tagged , , , ,

2 thoughts on “The Real Life of Celebrity Style

  1. loonie W says:

    Boom! You did it again girl. Great friday read. L

  2. b says:

    Great post. and ps you’re not the only one who thinks you’re a celeb!

    B

Leave a Reply

