Outdoor Fantasy

Finally today is not overcast or raining.  The temperature is 25 degrees, the sun is blazing and making its debut sans clouds, and I’m stuck at work with my face pressed up against the glass gazing at all the little bastards relishing in the shine and hoping my clients cancel.  I should be outside right now, bain de soleil, wearing something sheer and drinking a spritzer.

Instead I’ll be confined indoors all afternoon, thinking about my retirement and alternative ways I can get ridiculously wealthy. 

Having an outdoor fantasy….

 This is how I will look poolside post-wealth, heels and sheerness…

and my girls who are all on “my reserve list” will be pampered by my pool boys..

where we will brunch…

forget Tuesday night cheap night, this is the epitome of movie night…

Happy Monday xo

Jaclyn xo

3 thoughts on “Outdoor Fantasy

  1. Chantel says:

    Fantastic! 🙂 I love this..

  2. Style bug says:

    post-wealth, brilliant.
    I like love that picture from Vogue, it makes me dream of becoming a non corporate individual.

    Silvia

  3. Steph says:

    I’m in! 😉

Leave a Reply

