Take your heels off..

I woke up this morning with a sense of calm.  It’s Friday this means finally my mad work week is at a rest.  I am retiring my heels, hanging up my blazers and locking my laptop away till Monday.  Sounds blissful, right?

This weekend I will be working on DIY projects for our new casa.  Maybe sand the railing, or look into how I want to decorate my office.  Mike keeps asking why I require a full office? I told him that with work, blogging and styling I want a space to myself that inspires me, plus when I become famous I will need lots of room for fan mail and gifts!  Just kidding.  Though I am ambitious enough for that.

My home office vision board:

Take your heels off, grab a book or do a DIY home project and get ready for some nice weather!  Well, that’s my plan…

Happy Friday.

My Tailored Life xo

One thought on “Take your heels off..

  1. Franca says:

    Great idea! Taking my heels off too..great weekend movement!

    Shoes of Prey should be thankful for your mention, its was perfect

    Franca

Leave a Reply

