Must Have Mondays

This weekend I overdosed on

  • Socializing
  • Presseco
  • 4 inch heels
  • Dancing
  • Calories

So my Must have Mondays are as follows

  • Advil
  • Foot message
  • Water
  • DIY Dermalogica facial
  • Water
  • Sleep

The product of my gluttonous behavior, sorry.  I’ll make it up to you with a fabulous post tomorrow, promise!  Here are a few pics to tease you until I find the beauty sleep for my simple daily tasks.

Night 1, Gala Dinner and Awards

P&G Beauty A Team – Sara, Sam and I

Night 2, Nick Arrojo

Colleague love..

 

Thanks for understanding.

My Tailored Life xo

Leave a Reply

