Today I’m J.Lo

I love the idea of channeling someone else, someone famous, someone historic or maybe someone I know.  I don’t  pose as them, I simply use some of their style staples and incorporate them into what works for me.

Today my demanding job has me meeting with a few account owners, I lacked time because I had to blog  but I want to look stylish and fun (based on the type of business meeting) …So I tackled my accessory box, found a cute head scarf and some hoop earrings then paired that with my new H&M ruffle shirt and some killer heals….and voila!

 

 

Today I’m J.Lo. I’m still Jaclyn from the block I’m just rockin the styles she rocks!

My Tailored Life xo

One thought on “Today I’m J.Lo

  1. earthloveandfashion says:

    I’m all about Jennifer Lopez right now – her style, her love, her tweets. Amazing

    ELF

Leave a Reply

