Feeling Centered

It’s time to switch up my part. I’m taking it from the left side to the center.

The center part is making a strong comeback for spring. 70’s glam makes me happy. Anything other than 90’s era grunge-punk makes me happy…

Centered…

I pretty much want LC’s hair…

Grammar and vocabulary often are lateralized to the left hemisphere of the brain,  I’m hoping a center part will balance my brain function and I’ll fruit my best writing yet?

Get centered.

Jaclyn xo

Tagged , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Feeling Centered

  1. amandalamode says:

    I’ve always wanted to do the center part, but it looks terrible on me!! My hair is too flat to make it work. I’m incredibly jealous of Lauren Conrad and her gorgeous locks.

  2. chantelle says:

    I want the first girls hair….. im going blonde again!! Woot woot

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 518 other followers

