I Heart February

Hello February!
February always awakens my love for Spring. I start severely craving warmer temps and want to dress myself in cooler lighter tones, I dream of rolling down my window feeling the fresh Spring air and cranking my new crush Lana Del Ray.
The month of L.O.V.E is short, sweet and draws us one step closer to the start of spring!
Spring Arm¬†Confectionery….
Confectionery.
My Crush – Miss Lana Del Ray

Valentines Day.

Spring Trends to look forward to:

Pastel Shades

Super Bold Prints

Baroque Flourishes

Tangerine and Orange Shades

Center parts

Bigger Blow outs

pistachio colored nails

Happy February my darls!

Jaclyn xo

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “I Heart February

  1. janette says:

    In L.O.V.E with that arm candy! Yes pleease.

    J

  2. ceislin says:

    I’m going to make those cookies… so cute!

    http://wwww.cchicc3.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 517 other followers

